I Am a Wanna Be

I Am a Wanna Be

by Lisa
(Wisconsin)

Hello all. I am Lisa. I am 43 and seperated. Soon my 19 yr old will be leaving the roost and I can start to pursue my dream. I want to travel with someone male or female that wants a travel buddy. I might have my kitty or another pet when the time comes for me to up and leave. I am the mother of 3 and grandmother of 3.5. I work as an avon rep and would like to start finding online clients to be able to get the online business going.

www.youravon.com/lisagarner1968

I also like to buy cross-stitch kits when i can and do them, sometimes i take a while doing them cause cross-stitch can be complicating. I am considering just putting little designs on shirts, and jeans and babystuff, dishtowel and even pot holders at some time but right now I do the larger pictures and even sell them unframed for about $20 a piece. I want to learn how to be a work camper and get to go see and do things I haven't been able to do. I love to sit and read your stories about living on the road and would love to at least e-pal with full-timers single or with someone so I can learn more. i am also looking to learn the different employment options for while on the road.

Comments for I Am a Wanna Be

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 29, 2011
Fulltiming
by: Roxanne

Hi Lisa,

My wife and I began fulltiming a year and a half ago, and the first year was in our driveway. We wanted to get a sense of what we needed and what worked for us, with a safety cushion of the house if we needed it!

If you're interested in our general nonsense, come over to our blog:

http://thegoodluckduck.blogspot.com

We are always gathering information that might help other fulltimers, and some of it might give you ideas. I don't invent the info - lots of veteran RVers before us have done that - we just try to compile it. So, check it out and see if any of it inspires you.

Roxanne

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Fulltime Rving.